Paparazzi Jewelry Catalog FAQ

Posted by Debbie Parkin on

Does Paparazzi Have a Catalog?

Paparazzi Accessories does not have a Paparazzi jewelry catalog or a printed brochure. Paparazzi releases new Paparazzi bracelets, Paparazzi earrings, Paparazzi necklaces, and Paparazzi rings every weekday Mon through Fri at 12PM Pacific Standard Time (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern) except holidays. Because of this, Paparazzi is different from other direct sales companies that usually have only 2 catalogs a year filled with the same things all year. If Paparazzi made a catalog it would quickly become outdated!

 Paparazzi in-person Catalog Sale

How do I contact Customer Service?

You can contact customer service, also known as Support, two different ways. One way is by phone, 855.697.2727, The other way is by email; support@paparazziaccessories.com. Both of these methods will get you in contact with Paparazzi headquarters. 


How can I buy Paparazzi Jewelry online?

As a customer you can shop Paparazzi fashion jewelry on the official site of Paparazzi. You can get free shipping by purchasing at least $100 worth of Paparazzi's premium costume jewelry when ordering from the official site. You can also shop from Paparazzi Consultants directly by watching Facebook Like parties, Which is the next best thing to seeing the jewelry in person. You can also shop from consultants online stores. You can also attend a Paparazzi party and purchase jewelry there. 

Paparazzi Consultant logo

Is Paparazzi Jewelry a good company?

Paparazzi Accessories is a great business to start. By getting a starter kit and becoming a consultant, you can buy the jewelry at a wholesale price. You will have support from your sponsor and your upline to get your new business off to a great start. You will feel a part of a group of consultants that have goals and want to better their lives. Paparazzi has changed many lives of women and men across the United States. 

 


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →