News

Paparazzi Jewelry Catalog 2021

Posted by Debbie Parkin on

Paparazzi Jewelry Catalog 2021

Does Paparazzi Have a Catalog? Paparazzi Accessories does not have a Paparazzi jewelry catalog or a printed brochure. Paparazzi releases new Paparazzi bracelets, Paparazzi earrings, Paparazzi necklaces, and Paparazzi rings every weekday Mon through Fri at 12PM Pacific Standard Time (1PM Mountain, 2PM Central, 3PM Eastern) except holidays. Because of this, Paparazzi is different from other direct sales companies that usually have only 2 catalogs a year filled with the same things all year. If Paparazzi made a catalog it would quickly become outdated!   How do I contact Customer Service? You can contact customer service, also known as Support, two...

Read more →

What is a Paparazzi Consultant?

Posted by Debbie Parkin on

What is a Paparazzi Consultant?

A Paparazzi Consultant is someone who has become an independent consultant to Paparazzi Accessories. As a Paparazzi Consultant we are able to purchase Paparazzi jewelry at a discounted price and resell it for a profit.  Paparazzi Consultants sell beautiful jewelry. They are able to earn a 45% Paparazzi commission. As a consultant you are also able to build your own team of consultants, train them, and earn commissions on their sales.  You Won't Want to Quit Paparazzi Once You Get Started One of the most successful methods to sell Paparazzi jewelry is by doing live jewelry shows on Facebook. Here's...

Read more →